Search From     to  
Date Day Result 4D Prize
2020-10-19 Monday 1085 view
2020-10-18 Sunday 6309 view
2020-10-17 Saturday 2751 view
2020-10-16 Friday 4167 view
2020-10-15 Thursday 5635 view
2020-10-14 Wednesday 3076 view
2020-10-13 Tuesday 6150 view
2020-10-12 Monday 8931 view
2020-10-11 Sunday 2697 view
2020-10-10 Saturday 0163 view
2020-10-09 Friday 8425 view
2020-10-08 Thursday 3081 view
2020-10-07 Wednesday 5724 view
2020-10-06 Tuesday 9513 view
2020-10-05 Monday 2107 view
Copyright © 2012 - 2020 . The Finland Daily Lottery, All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 or older to play. Play responsibly