Search From     to  
Date Day Result 4D Prize
2020-06-01 Monday 1643 view
2020-05-31 Sunday 3782 view
2020-05-30 Saturday 5966 view
2020-05-29 Friday 0291 view
2020-05-28 Thursday 4172 view
2020-05-27 Wednesday 7809 view
2020-05-26 Tuesday 2534 view
2020-05-25 Monday 8956 view
2020-05-24 Sunday 3612 view
2020-05-23 Saturday 1840 view
2020-05-22 Friday 5293 view
2020-05-21 Thursday 7964 view
2020-05-20 Wednesday 0615 view
2020-05-19 Tuesday 2803 view
2020-05-18 Monday 4597 view
Copyright © 2012 - 2020 . The Finland Daily Lottery, All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 or older to play. Play responsibly